Spartans Name Hockey Captains

Michigan State has announced hockey captains for the 2019-2020 season on Thursday. Sam Saliba and Tommy Apap will serve as captains, while Jerad Rosburg and Patrick Khodorenko will be assistant captains. It marks the second straight season Saliba will wear the C and the first for Apap, who served as an assistant captain last year. Rosburg and Khodorenko will both be serving in leadership roles for the first time as Spartans.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus