Bettman Lands Another Hall of Fame Berth

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. (AP) COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. (AP) -- NHL Commissioner Gary Bettman headlines the 2019 class of the United States Hockey Hall of Fame.
Bettman, former Boston Bruins goaltender Tim Thomas, longtime NHL forward Brian Gionta, Washington youth hockey staple Neal Henderson and U.S women's star Krissy Wendell will be inducted at a ceremony Dec. 12. Bettman was inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto last year.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus