Ben & Jerry's has two new flavors that are vegan friendly

By  | 

(WILX) -- Ben and Jerry's has just introduced two new vegan flavors.

Phalinn Ooi CC BY 2.0/MGN

Fans can now enjoy a non-dairy version of Ben and Jerry's most popular flavor around the world, chocolate chip cookie dough.

They can also enjoy chocolate caramel cluster.

This brings Ben and Jerry's vegan-friendly lineup to 11 flavors, all made with almond milk.

Rumors are also swirling that another non-dairy innovation may be on the way in early spring.