General Contact Info

Station Phone Number

517-393-0110

Station Fax Numbers

News 10: 517-393-9180

General Info: 517-393-8555

Community Announcements: 517-393-8555

Sales: 517-393-8555

Mailing Address

500 American Road

Lansing, MI 48911

Emails

Story Ideas: newstips@wilx.com

General Comments: comments@wilx.com

Announcements: community@wilx.com

Weather Questions: weather@wilx.com

Closed Captioning/Audio Description: engineering@wilx.com or click here

Station Management

Debbie Petersmark

Vice President/General Manager

debbie.petersmark@wilx.com

Laura Kimmel

Executive Assistant

laura.kimmel@wilx.com

Sales/Advertising

Patrick Schooley

General Sales Manager, WILX

patrick.schooley@wilx.com

Kamille Davis

Local & Digital Sales Manager

kamille.davis@wilx.com

Helen Jones

Traffic & Programming Manager

traffic@wilx.com

517-393-0110

News 10

Mike Schram

News Director

mike.schram@wilx.com

newstips@wilx.com

Digital Executive Producer

newstips@wilx.com

Assignment Editor

newstips@wilx.com

Jeff Proctor

Executive Producer

jeff.proctor@wilx.com

News 10 First Alert Weather

Darrin Rockcole

First Alert Chief Meteorologist

darrin.rockcole@wilx.com

Andy Provenzano

First Alert Meteorologist

andy.provenzano@wilx.com

News 10 Sports

Tim Staudt

Co-Sports Director

tim.staudt@wilx.com

Fred Heumann

Co-Sports Director

fred.heumann@wilx.com

Production

Steve Coon

Operations/Production Manager

steve.coon@wilx.com

Engineering

Dan Crandell

Chief Engineer

dan.crandell@wilx.com

Marketing

Jennifer Watkins

Marketing Director

jennifer.watkins@wilx.com

NATIONAL POLITICAL ADVERTISING:

Lisa Dyck

National Sales Manager, WILX

lisa.dyck@wilx.com

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv