General Contact Info

Station Phone Number

517-393-0110

Station Fax Numbers

News 10: 517-393-9180

General Info: 517-393-8555

Community Announcements: 517-393-8555

Sales: 517-393-8555

Mailing Address

500 American Road

Lansing, MI 48911

Emails

Story Ideas: newstips@wilx.com

General Comments: comments@wilx.com

Announcements: community@wilx.com

Weather Questions: weather@wilx.com

Station Management

Debbie Petersmark

Vice President/General Manager/GSM

debbie.petersmark@wilx.com

Laura Kimmel

Executive Assistant

laura.kimmel@wilx.com

Sales/Advertising

Debbie Petersmark

Vice President/General Manager/GSM

debbie.petersmark@wilx.com

News 10

Barb Roethler

News Director

barb.roethler@wilx.com

Andy Fitzpatrick

Digital Executive Producer

andy.fitzpatrick@wilx.com

Eric Lacy

Assignment Editor

newstips@wilx.com

Jeff Proctor

Executive Producer

jeff.proctor@wilx.com

The Weather Authority

Darrin Rockcole

Chief Meteorologist

darrin.rockcole@wilx.com

Andy Provenzano

Meteorologist

andy.provenzano@wilx.com

News 10 Sports

Tim Staudt

Sports Director

tim.staudt@wilx.com

Seth Wells

Sports Anchor/Reporter

seth.wells@wilx.com

Production

Steve Coon

Operations/Production Manager

steve.coon@wilx.com

Engineering

Dan Crandell

Chief Engineer

dan.crandell@wilx.com

Marketing

Jennifer Watkins

Marketing Director

jennifer.watkins@wilx.com

NATIONAL POLITICAL ADVERTISING:

Patrick Schooley

National Sales Manager, WILX

patrick.schooley@wilx.com

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv