Talent Request Form

$req.param("responded")

WILX invites you, as a representative of your organization, to submit your request for any WILX talent by using the form below. Once we receive your request, WILX will then work to set up an appearance by one of our talent.

Please understand that WILX receives hundreds of requests, and makes many hundreds of appearances throughout the year. The station may not be able to secure someone due to prior scheduling or other conflict.

Requests must be received two months in advance in writing via this form. Thank you for considering WILX.

1.Today's Date
*
2.Name of Your Organization
*
3.Contact's Name
*
4.Phone Number
*
5.E-mail Address
*
6.Organization's Mission (15 words or less)
*
7.Event Description*
8.Date/Time/Location/Duration of Event
*
9.Expected Number of Attendance
*
10.Requested Speaker*
11.Speaker's Duties (Master of Ceremonies, Honorarium, etc.)
*
12.Please enter your date of birth.
Month* Day* Year*

13.Terms and Conditions
I have read, understand, and agree to the Website usage agreement and privacy policy.
* represents required fields
General Contact Info
Station Phone Number
517-393-0110
 
Station Fax Numbers
News 10: 517-393-9180
General Info: 517-393-8555
Community Announcements: 517-393-8555
Sales: 517-393-8555
 
Mailing Address
500 American Road
Lansing, MI 48911
 
Emails
Story Ideas: newstips@wilx.com
General Comments: comments@wilx.com
Announcements: community@wilx.com
Weather Questions: weather@wilx.com
 
Station Management
 
Debbie Petersmark
Vice President/General Manager/GSM
debbie.petersmark@wilx.com
 
Laura Kimmel
Executive Assistant
laura.kimmel@wilx.com
 
Sales/Advertising
 
Debbie Petersmark
Vice President/General Manager/GSM
debbie.petersmark@wilx.com
 
News 10
 
Barb Roethler
News Director
barb.roethler@wilx.com
 
Amy Murphy
Digital Executive Producer
amy.murphy@wilx.com
 
Tim Gillette
Assignment Manager
tim.gillette@wilx.com
 
Jeff Proctor
Executive Producer
jeff.proctor@wilx.com
 
The Weather Authority
 
Darrin Rockcole
Chief Meteorologist
darrin.rockcole@wilx.com
 
Andy Provenzano
Meteorologist
andy.provenzano@wilx.com
 
News 10 Sports
 
Tim Staudt
Sports Director
tim.staudt@wilx.com
 
Seth Wells
Sports Anchor/Reporter
seth.wells@wilx.com
 
Production
 
Steve Coon
Operations/Production Manager
steve.coon@wilx.com
 
Engineering
 
Mike Winsky
Chief Engineer
mike.winsky@wilx.com
 
Creative Services
 
Jim Showers
Creative Services Director
jim.showers@wilx.com
 

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv