Advertise With Us

$req.param("responded")
1.Email Address
*
2.First Name
*
3.Last Name
*
4.Street Address
*
5.City
*
6.State
*
7.Zip Code
*
8.Company Name
*
9.Main Office Phone Number
*
10.Main Fax Number
11.Cell Phone Number
12.Comments
13.Please enter your date of birth.
Month* Day* Year*
14.Terms and Conditions
I have read, understand, and agree to the Website usage agreement and privacy policy.
* represents required fields

Click here for Web Channel Sales Opportunities

Stations licensed to Gray Television do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with intent to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity. The parties to an agreement for the sale of advertising time on a station licensed to Gray Television affirm that nothing in that agreement will discriminate in any way on the basis of race or ethnicity."

Contact WILX

General Contact Info
Station Phone Number
517-393-0110
 
Station Fax Numbers
News 10: 517-393-9180
General Info: 517-393-8555
Community Announcements: 517-393-8555
Sales: 517-393-8555
 
Mailing Address
500 American Road
Lansing, MI 48911
 
Emails
Story Ideas: newstips@wilx.com
General Comments: comments@wilx.com
Announcements: community@wilx.com
Weather Questions: weather@wilx.com
 
Station Management
 
Michael King
Vice President/General Manager
mike.king@wilx.com
 
Judy Kirk
Human Relations Director
judy.kirk@wilx.com
 
Sales/Advertising
 
Jim Beck
General Sales Manager
jim.beck@wilx.com
 
Traffic
 
Nicole Lenik
Traffic Manager
nicole.lenik@wilx.com
 
News 10
 
Kevin Ragan
News Director
kevin.ragan@wilx.com
 
Tim Gillette
Assignment Manager
tim.gillette@wilx.com
 
Steve Coon
Chief Photographer
steve.coon@wilx.com
 
The Weather Authority
 
Darrin Rockcole
Chief Meterologist
darrin.rockcole@wilx.com
 
Andy Provenzano
Meterologist
andy.provenzano@wilx.com
 
Laura Hartman
Meterologist
laura.hartman@wilx.com
 
News 10 Sports
 
Tim Staudt
Sports Director
tim.staudt@wilx.com
 
Jamie Kuras
Sports Anchor/Reporter
jamie.kuras@wilx.com
 
Production
 
Tom Dolata
Operations/Production Manager
tom.dolata@wilx.com
 
Engineering
 
Mike Winsky
Chief Engineer
mike.winsky@wilx.com
 
Creative Services
 
Paula Bohamed
Creative Services Director
paula.bohamed@wilx.com
 

Closed Captioning Information

Closed Captioning Issues

Chief Engineer, Mike Winsky
517-394-9315

Operations Manager, Tom Dolata

WILX-TV, 500 American Road, Lansing, MI 48911
517-394-9314

Disability Services

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline

517-394-9315

Public Liaison

Judy Kirk / Mike Winsky
517-393-0110

What's On WILX

WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability