Open Positions at WILX


MMJ - FT

MMJ- FT


News Assistant - PT

Get your television news career started at a serious news station. WILX News 10 is looking for a News Assistant.


Part-Time Photographer

The Photographer's primary focus will be to shooting/editing video and general news gathering, either teamed with a reporter or solo for across various media channels.


TV and Digital Account Executive

WILX Media, a Gray Television station, is looking for a high-energy, creative individual that likes working with people. If you have experience selling any product or service directly to decision-makers, come see how you can make a lot more money!


Account Executive

WILX has an immediate opening in our sales department. This commissioned position offers you the opportunity to use multiple platforms such as television, web and mobile to help almost any business be more successful.


General Contact Info
Station Phone Number
517-393-0110
 
Station Fax Numbers
News 10: 517-393-9180
General Info: 517-393-8555
Community Announcements: 517-393-8555
Sales: 517-393-8555
 
Mailing Address
500 American Road
Lansing, MI 48911
 
Emails
Story Ideas: newstips@wilx.com
General Comments: comments@wilx.com
Announcements: community@wilx.com
Weather Questions: weather@wilx.com
 
Station Management
 
Michael King
Vice President/General Manager
mike.king@wilx.com
 
Laura Kimmel
Executive Assistant
laura.kimmel@wilx.com
 
Sales/Advertising
 
Debbie Petersmark
General Sales Manager
debbie.petersmark@wilx.com
 
News 10
 
Kevin Ragan
News Director
kevin.ragan@wilx.com
 
Tracy Maher
Digital/Social Manager
tracy.maher@wilx.com
 
Tim Gillette
Assignment Manager
tim.gillette@wilx.com
 
Steve Coon
Chief Photographer
steve.coon@wilx.com
 
The Weather Authority
 
Darrin Rockcole
Chief Meteorologist
darrin.rockcole@wilx.com
 
Andy Provenzano
Meteorologist
andy.provenzano@wilx.com
 
Beverly Perry
Meteorologist
beverly.perry@wilx.com
 
News 10 Sports
 
Tim Staudt
Sports Director
tim.staudt@wilx.com
 
Zach Berridge
Sports Anchor/Reporter
zach.berridge@wilx.com
 
Production
 
Tom Dolata
Operations/Production Manager
tom.dolata@wilx.com
 
Engineering
 
Mike Winsky
Chief Engineer
mike.winsky@wilx.com
 
Creative Services
 
Paula Bohamed
Creative Services Director
paula.bohamed@wilx.com
 

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv