Woods Named PGA Player of the Year Again

Tiger Woods has been named the PGA Player of the Year for the 11th time in his career. It came in a votge of PGA players. And it's the third time Woods won without winning a major. He has not won a majhor since the 2008 U. S. Open in San Diego. Woods won five times on tour and is still ranked number one in the world. He also won the money title for the 2013 season. Jordan Spieth was named rookie of the year.

WILX.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 225555952 - wilx.com/a?a=225555952
Gray Television, Inc.