Michigan State Hall Of Fame

By: AP
By: AP

Michigan State is adding five more Spartans to its sports hall of fame.
They are football player Henry Bullough, hockey players Kip Miller and Ryan Miller, basketball player Morris Peterson and volleyball player Jenna Wrobel.
They will be inducted on September 12th.
The inductees will also be recognized at the Michigan State-Youngstown State football game two days later.
Bullough played football in the 1950s and later served as an assistant coach.
Peterson was on the 2000 national championship basketball team. Kip Miller played hockey in the late 1980s.
Ryan Miller followed in 1999.
Wrobel was a volleyball star in the mid `90s.

WILX.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 217341451 - wilx.com/a?a=217341451
Gray Television, Inc.