Gary Harris, Adreian Payne Make All Big Ten Teams

Spartans Gary Harris and Adreian Payne were named to All-Big Ten Teams.

Harris was joined on the first team with Devyn Marble of Iowa, Terran Petteway of Nebraska, Frank Kaminsky of Wisconsin and Big Ten Player of the Year Nik Stauskas from Michigan.

Payne was named to the third team with Caris Levert of Michigan, Tim Frazier of Penn State, LaQuinton Ross of Ohio State and Andre Hollins of Minnesota.

The Second team consisted of Yogi Ferrell and Noah Vonleh of Indiana, D.J. Newbill of Penn State, Sam Dekker of Wisconsin and Aaron White of Iowa. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 249373101 -
Gray Television, Inc.