First Big Ten Hockey Schedule Released

The inaugural Big Ten hockey schedule features the six teams playing 20 league games, each team two home and two away. Michigan State's first home series is Dec. 6-7 against Minnesota. The Spartans close their regular season at home against Wisconsin March 14-15. All teams are in the Big Ten tournament which runs March 22-24 in St. Paul, Minnesota. MSU plays Michigan at Munn Arena twice-- Friday, January 24th and Saturday, March 8th.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus