College Football Playoff Announced

The Bowl Championship Series will be replaced in terminology by the College Football Playoff. The new four team playoff begins after the 2014 regular season. Three days of meetings are being held in Pasadena, California to go over the new playoff arrangement. The first title game on January 15, 2015 likely will be played in the Dallas Cowboys' Stadium.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus