College Football Playoff Announced

The Bowl Championship Series will be replaced in terminology by the College Football Playoff. The new four team playoff begins after the 2014 regular season. Three days of meetings are being held in Pasadena, California to go over the new playoff arrangement. The first title game on January 15, 2015 likely will be played in the Dallas Cowboys' Stadium. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 204348451 -
Gray Television, Inc.