CAAC To Realign

The CAAC has announced it will reduce from four divisions to three beginning in the fall of 2014. Waverly moves up to the Blue division making for a nine team lineup. The Red and Gold will each have eight. Lakewood and Stockbridge are leaving the CAAC, hence the consollidation was made. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 206832111 -
Gray Television, Inc.