Big Ten Unveiles 2018 and 2019 Conference Schedules

The Big Ten announced its 2018 and 2019 conference football schedules Wednesday. For Michigan State in 2018 in order the schedule reads-- at Indiana, Northwestern, at Penn State, Michigan, Purdue, at Maryland, Ohio State, at Nebraska, Rutgers. In 2019 the schedule shows at Northwestern, Indiana, at Ohio State, at Wisconsin, Penn State, Illinois, at Michigan, at Rutgers, Maryland.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus