At Least Three Declare For Draft

At least three major college underclassmen declared for the NBA draft on Tuesday. The deadline to declare is April 28th. DeShaun Thomas earlier from Ohio State had stated he is turning pro. Victor Oladipo of Indiana, Ben McLemore of Kansas and Russell Smith of Louisville are also leaving. And Indiana's Cody Zeller may announce his plans as early as Wednesday.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus