4 Spartans Nominated For Hall of Fame

Three former Michigan State players and one head coach have been nominated to be enshrined in the College Football Hall of Fame. A group of 82 in all has been nominated with final selections being announced on May 7th and induction ceremonies set for December 10th in New York. The former playhers are Kirk Gibson, Percy Snow and Lorenzo White and Darryl Rogers is the former coach. Rogers was head coach from 1976-79.

WILX.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 195438531 - wilx.com/a?a=195438531
Gray Television, Inc.