4 Spartans Nominated For Hall of Fame

Three former Michigan State players and one head coach have been nominated to be enshrined in the College Football Hall of Fame. A group of 82 in all has been nominated with final selections being announced on May 7th and induction ceremonies set for December 10th in New York. The former playhers are Kirk Gibson, Percy Snow and Lorenzo White and Darryl Rogers is the former coach. Rogers was head coach from 1976-79.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus