Robinson Continues As Lansing City Council President

By: News 10
By: News 10

The Lansing City Council has re-elected A'Lynne Robinson as its president.
During a brief public meeting today, the council also re-elected Kathie Dunbar as the vice-president.
The council is made up of eight members; four from specific wards and four at-large members.
The council sets policies for the city, approves budgets, determines tax rates and more. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards. Comments may take up to 24 hours or longer to appear on the site.

See full commenting rules...
powered by Disqus
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 113028394 -
Gray Television, Inc.