4 New Board Members for Michigan Assoc. of Counties

By: Associated Press
By: Associated Press

LANSING, Mich. (AP) -- Four new members have joined the Michigan Association of Counties' board of directors for 2013-14.

They are Don Disselkoen of Ottawa County, Pat Gardner of Newaygo County, Michael Hanley of Saginaw County and Dan LaFoille of Schoolcraft County.

The new directors were sworn in last month at the 2013 MAC legislative conference in Ingham County.

The MAC board of directors is the association's decision-making body. It acts on recommendations of the five MAC committees made up of county commissioners from across Michigan who are appointed or elected by their fellow commissioners.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 204009111 - wilx.com/a?a=204009111
Gray Television, Inc.