University Programs at L.C.C.

By: Natalie Johnson
By: Natalie Johnson

Eight Michigan Universities will soon be under one roof located in downtown Lansing.

Crews broke ground on Lansing Community College's University Center on Friday. It's on the site of the former Old Central building.

L.C.C. partnered with eight universities, including Central Michigan, Ferris State, Lawrence Technological, Northwood and Western Michigan Universities.

Students can complete a bachelor's degrees and post-graduate studies within 40 different programs.

Classes for those programs begin January 2008.

WILX 500 American Road Lansing, MI 48911 517-393-0110
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 4501541 -
Gray Television, Inc.